Shop
Customer Reviews
MERLIN'S GREENHOUSE & FLOWERS
Local Oregon, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

perfect service. Easy to use website. Delivery was on time with message printed out clearly and accurately. Our daughter in law and son loved the flower arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you for the care that went into putting together a lovely arrangement.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

THANK YOU!!! Fantastic service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service with beautiful flowers !!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my sister's birthday at the last minute and the customer service in getting the order executed was superb. Great service!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were perfect and delivered promptly even though I ordered at the last minute.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Staff is friendly and accomodating. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement is beautiful; I am well pleased with it and your service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome....made ordering flowers such an easy and hassle free experience. The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your floral arrangements are always beautiful and unique:) You are the florist and greenhouse we support. Keep up the excellent work you do.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Online is so easy. Every time I sent something to my mother she always bragged how beautiful they were. The last order was the Lily and she said it was beautiful and the big bow was gorgeous, thank you Merlins
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied! Everytime I send flowers, candy, plants to my mom she just loves how you guys decorate the gift, thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Every time I order for my mom she always says how beautiful you guys decorate the item, thank you. I wish you could send me a picture of what you send her, she said the lily was beautiful and the bow was so gorgeous.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent & quick service. Appreciated at the receiving end.
Merlin's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 5:33 pm

Thank you very much, as we appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Online ordering was a breeze and the flower was beautiful. Definitely would order from here again.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best flower shop hands down...Not only with their product but their customer service is always above reproach!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Best flower Shop in the area. Always beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The best Flower shop in the area. always on time with beautiful fresh flowers. JJH
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thrilled to have received such a lovely arrangement of such fresh, healthy, strong flowers....appreciated the heavy vase to hold them. I have cut them off and surprisingly got them back into their places, ha. Only wish I could have had another packet of preservative for when I washed the vase. JAn
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for another beautiful arrangement and for the special personal touches. I have been a satisfied customer for many years and will continue to return. Happy New Year.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The best flower shop hands down. Used them many times and they have never disappointed me.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have never been disappointed with any delivery from Merlin's, though I have from others. Fast delivery and gorgeous arrangements. I always receive what I order. Great job!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers delivered on time. Much larger than expected. Very satisfied.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the flowers and raved about them for a week. Thanks for making Mothers Day special for her.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

GREAT! Great floral arrangements. Great greenhouse selections. Great gift selections. Great customer service. Great staff - always helpful and friendly. Thank you for all the years of providing a truly GREAT quality business!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always everything I receive or buy from Merlin's is always beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The pictures and categories on the web page were good. My only concern was why the address of the Byron funeral home was the mailing address and not the street address. I was not able to attend the visitation or funeral, but relatives told me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for this service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oregon, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MERLIN'S GREENHOUSE & FLOWERS
300 Mix Street
Oregon, IL. 61061
Local: (815) 732-2969

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase